Press
Stage perles en verre
Mademoiselle Jane
1 mars 2021 the 3 mars 2021

Autres dates

Blowlamp glass beads lessons

Crafts
Blowlamp glass beads lessons
9 place du Champs de Mars26270 Mirmande

Pour débutants ou en perfectionnement, stages de base (3 jours), stages d'initiation (2 jours), stages de découverte (1 jour), et stages de perfectionnement (sur demande, selon niveau et aspirations). Sécurité, formes, décors, travaux préparatoires...

Further information

information
  • Maximum size of the group : 4
See more

Opening

From Tuesday 17 to Thursday 19 November 2020.

From Monday 28 to Wednesday 30 December 2020.

From Monday 11 to Wednesday 13 January 2021.

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 January 2021.

From Friday 5 to Sunday 7 February 2021.

From Monday 15 to Wednesday 17 February 2021.

From Monday 1st to Wednesday 3 March 2021.

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 March 2021.

From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 April 2021.

From Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 April 2021.

From Monday 3 to Wednesday 5 May 2021.

From Friday 28 to Sunday 30 May 2021.

From Monday 7 to Wednesday 9 June 2021.

From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 June 2021.

On demand.

Updated on 22/01/2021
Through Office de Tourisme du Val de Drôme
Your travel journal is empty. Add places or events to download here.
Download my travel diary
Empty