Four banal (communal oven)
This seigneurial oven dating from 1550 was used until the 1880s. Since 2009 the Association des Amis de la Tous has managed to salvage, to restore and to reassemble it. Today visitors can see it in the green space of the town hall.
Direct, Les Amis de la tour de Mercurol
- 06 61 14 15 56
Throughout the year : open daily.
Free of charge
Lors de certaines festivités, l'association le met en route et fait chauffer son pain à destination du public.
- Car park
- Pets welcome
- Guided individual tours
- Unguided group tours
- Guided group tours
- Coach access
- Unguided individual tours
- Reserved space 330 cm wide < 100 m from the site
- Even flooring with no obstacles
- Absence of protrusions > 2 cm
- Site, building totally accessible